NC Transmission Planning Collaborative Transmission Advisory Group Meeting September 17, 2007

Attendees

Attendees	
Name	<u>Company</u>
Art Hubert	ElectriCities
Bob Beadle	NCEMC
Bob Pierce	Duke Energy
Charles Askey	EnerVision, Inc. for EnergyUnited
Clay Norris	ElectriCities
D. Bryan Guy	Progress Energy
Diane Huis	NCEMC
Ed Ernst	Duke Energy
Ed Turner	Duke Energy
Gisele Rankin	NCUC – Public Staff
Helen Stines	APGI – Yadkin
James Manning	NCEMC
James McLawhorn	NCUC - Public Staff
Jason Graves	InfraSource Technology
Jim Howell	Southern Power
John Ohlson	Southern Power
John Verderame	Progress Energy
Keith Lynch	PWC – Fayetteville
Kendal Bowman	Progress Energy
Kimberly Jones	NCUC – Public Staff
Lawrence Wilson	Progress Energy
Mark Byrd	Progress Energy
Mike Mears	APGI – Yadkin
Nina McLaurin	Progress Energy
Pam Kozlowski	Gestalt
Pat Huntley	SERC Reliability Corp.
Rich Wodyka	Gestalt
Sam Waters	Progress Energy InfraSource Technology
Srijib Mukerjee Tom Lam	NCUC – Public Staff
Wayne Wilkins	EnergyUnited

Participated via Teleconference Name Company

Calvin Daniels	ECG
1 1 8 4 1 1	N 4" 1

Jarred Miland Midwest ISO